UG / PG Programs



Departments



Research



Bioluminescence



MICROBIOLOGY


Dr.R.DHANABALAN

164001

M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.,

Associate Professor & Head

dhanabalan@rvsgroup.com

Dr. M.Jagadeeswari

165002

M.Sc.,B.Ed., M.Phil.

Associate Professor

jagadeeswari@rvsgroup.com

Mrs.V.Parivuguna

165003

M.Sc.,SlET.,M.Phil(MB).,M.Phil(BT).,PGDCA.,

Associate Professor

parivuguna@rvsgroup.com

Dr.S.Balachandar

165004

M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.

Associate Professor

hellobalu01@gmail.com

Ms.S.Hemamala

165007

M.Sc., M.Phil.,

Assistant Professor

hemamala@rvsgroup.com

Ms. Sreepriya .V

162013

M.Sc

Assistant Professor

sreepriya075@gmail.com

Mrs.Dipika .B

165009

M.Sc., M.B.A., M.Phil.,

Assistant Professor

dipika_micro@rvsgroup.com

Dr. P.Saravana Kumari

165014

M Sc .Phd,SLET, PGDCA, PGDBI

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

saravanakumari@rvsgroup.com

Dr. R Mahenthiran

165015

M Sc, M.Phil, MBA, PhD.

Assistant Professor

mahenthiran@rvsgroup.com

Mrs. P. Kiruthiga

165011

M Sc MPhil, MA, B.Ed, PGDCA

Assistant Professor

kiruthiga@rvsgroup.com