UG / PG Programs



Departments



Research



MATHEMATICS


Dr. S.C. Palaniswami

145028

MSc.,M.Phil., Ph.D.

HOD

palaniswami@rvsgroup.com

Mrs.M.Indhumathi

145002

M.Sc,M.Phil, NCVT

Associate Professor

indumathi@rvsgroup.com

Mrs.D.Subbulakhmi

145004

MSc.,M.phil.,

Assistant Professor

subbulakshmi@rvsgroup.com

Mrs. J. Subashini

145006

MSc.,M.phil.,

Assistant Professor

subashini.j@rvsgroup.com

Mr.G.Vasanthakannan

145007

M.Sc.,MPhil

Assistant Professor

vasanthakannan@rvsgroup.com

Mrs.J.Sharmila

145005

M.Sc,B.Ed ,M.Phil, HDCA

Assistant Professor

sharmila.j@rvsgroup.com

Mrs.K.Jeya lekshmi

145010

MSc.,M.phil., PGDCA

Assistant Professor

jeyalekshmi@rvsgroup.com

Mrs. Jothilakshmi G

145013

MSc.,M.phil.,

Assistant Professor

jothilakshmi@rvsgroup.com

Mr.A.Maduran

145014

M.Sc.,B.Ed.,

Assistant Professor

maduran@rvsgroup.com

Mrs.P.Solairani

145008

MSc.,M.phil.,

Assistant Professor

solai_maths@rvsgroup.com

Mr.M.Vidhyashankar

145017

M.Sc,B.Ed., PGDCT

Assistant Professor

vidhya_maths@rvsgroup.com

Mr P. Boopathi

145020

MSc.,M.phil.,

Assistant Professor

boopathi@rvsgroup.com

Mrs R. Sivaranjani

145019

MSc.,M.phil.,

Assistant Professor

sivaranjani@rvsgroup.com

Mrs. C.Dhanapakyam

145022

MSc.,M.phil.,

Assistant Professor

dhanapakyam@rvsgroup.com

Ms V Barani

145023

MSc.,M.phil.,

Assistant Professor

barani@rvsgroup.com