BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION(UG)


Dr.M.Sekar

234001

M.Com.,M.Phil.,MBA.,CSM.,Ph.D

Head of the Department

sekar.m@rvsgroup.com

Mrs.R.Geetha

235003

M.Com.,MBA.,M.Phil.,

Assistant Professor

geetha.r@rvsgroup.com

Mr.J.Kannan

235008

MBA,M.Phil

Assistant Professor

kannan.j@rvsgroup.com

Mrs.R.Ganaga Durga Devi

235011

MBA.,M.Phil.,PGDCA.,PGDM.,

Assistant Professor

durgadevi@rvsgroup.com

Mrs.A.Mary Benita Roselin

235015

MBA.,M.Phil

Assistant Professor

benita_bbmcas@rvsgroup.com

Mrs. M.Anuradha

235010

MBA.,,M.Phil.,

Assistant Professor

anuradha@rvsgroup.com

Mrs.S.S.Uma

235017

MBA.,M.Phil.,SET.,

Assistant Professor

uma.s@rvsgroup.com

Mr. M. Subramaniakumar

235020

M.C.A., M.Phil.,

Assistant Professor

subramaniakumar@rvsgroup.com

Dr.A. Rajamani

235022

MBA., M.Phil.,M.com.,PGDCA.,NET.,Ph.d

Assistant Professor

rajamani@rvsgroup.com

K.C.Praveen

235024

MBA.,M.Phil.,

Assistant Professor

praveen@rvsgroup.com

T.Bharathi

MBA.,

Assistant Professor