Management
School of Business Management > Faculty
Navigate
Undergraduate Programs
Postgraduate Programs
>> MBA
About the School
Faculty
Roll of Honor
Rank Holders
Activities
News
Research
>> Funded Projects
>> Publications
>> Paper Presentation
Dr.M.Sekar
234001
M.Com.,M.Phil.,MBA.,CSM.,Ph.D
Head of the Department
sekar.m@rvsgroup.com
Mrs.R.Geetha
235003
M.Com.,MBA.,M.Phil.,
Assistant Professor
geetha.r@rvsgroup.com
Mr.E.Mohanraj
235002
MBA., M.Phil
Assistant Professor
mohanraj.e@rvsgroup.com
Mr.J.Kannan
235008
MBA,M.Phil
Assistant Professor
kannan.j@rvsgroup.com
Mrs.R.Ganaga Durga Devi
235011
MBA.,M.Phil.,PGDCA.,PGDM.,
Assistant Professor
durgadevi@rvsgroup.com
Mrs.A.Mary Benita Roselin
235015
MBA.,M.Phil
Assistant Professor
benita_bbmcas@rvsgroup.com
Mrs. M.Anuradha
235010
MBA.,,M.Phil.,
Assistant Professor
anuradha@rvsgroup.com
Mrs.S.S.Uma
235017
MBA.,M.Phil
Assistant Professor
uma.s@rvsgroup.com
Mrs.D. Suganya
235018
MBA.,M.Phil
Assistant Professor
suganya.d@rvsgroup.com
Mr. M. Subramaniakumar
235020
M.C.A., M.Phil.,
Assistant Professor
steps.in.subbu@gmail.com
Mr. K. Vijayakumar
235021
MBA., M.Phil,NET.,
Assistant Professor
vijayakumark@rvsgroup.com
Mrs. A. Rajamani
235022
MBA., M.Phil.,M.com.,PGDCA.,NET.,[Ph.d].,
Assistant Professor
rajamani@rvsgroup.com

© 2017. RVS College of Arts & Science // About this site