Languages
Languages > Faculty
Navigate
Undergraduate Programs
>> Tamil
>> Hindi
>> Malayalam
>> French
About the Department
Faculty
Roll of Honor
Rank Holders
News
Research
>> Funded Projects
>> Publications
>> Paper Presentation
Mrs. N. LALITHA
M.A.,M.A., B.Ed.,M.Phil.
Associate Professor (HOD)
lalitha@rvsgroup.com
Mr. K. Surendran
M.A., M.Phil.,
Assistant Professor
surendrantamil@gmail.com ,. surendran@rvsgroup.com
Dr. V. Chitra
M.A., M.Phil.,Ph.D
Assistant Professor
chitraganesh62ward@gmail.com
Mr. R.Deepak Rishanth
M.A., M.Phil.,NET
Assistant Professor
rishanth.deepak@gmail.com
Dr. S. Lenin kumar
M.A.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,NET
Assistant Professor
leninanutbs@gmail.co
Dr. R. Kannan
M.A.,B.Ed.,M.Phil.,Ph.D
Assistant Professor
kannan.r@rvsgroup.com
Dr. S. Saravanakumar
M.A., B.Ed.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,NET
Assistant Professor
s.saravanakumar@rvsgroup.com
Mr. R. Vijayakumar
M.A.,M.Phil
Assistant Professor
vijayakumar@rvsgroup.com
Mrs. S. Kalpana
M.A, B.Ed,MPhil - Tamil
Assistant Professor
kalpana@rvsgroup.com
Mrs. S. Ranjani
M.A, M.Phil, TPT - Tamil
Assistant Professor
ranjani@rvsgroup.com
Mrs.I.S.Prathibha
M.A., M.Ed
Assistant Professor
prathibhaayd@gmail.com
Mr. CALIXTE BRUNO ZHILLE
M.A., M.Phil.
Assistant Professor
cbzhille@rvsgroup.com

© 2017. RVS College of Arts & Science // About this site