UG / PG Programs



Departments



Research



FOODS & NUTRITION


Dr. Meera Raman

(Emp ID - 174001)

M.Sc., B.Ed., Ph.D.,

Head, Research Programme

meeraraman@rvsgroup.com

Dr. S. Angeline Esther Preethi

(Emp ID - 175002)

M.Sc., M.Phil.,NET.,Ph.D.,

Associate Professor and Head

angeline@rvsgroup.com

Dr. K. Mahalakshmi Sangeetha

(Emp ID - 175004)

M.Sc., M.Phil.,Ph.D.,NET.,

Associate Professor

sangeetha@rvsgroup.com

Ms. K. Yasodhadevi

(Emp ID-175007)

M.Sc., M.Phil., PG Dip (CD&BC)

Assistant Professor

yasodhadevi@rvsgroup.com

Mrs.A.Priya

(Emp ID - 175010)

M.Sc., M.Phil.,PGDOA.,DAST.,NET.,SLET.,

Assistant Professor

priya.a@rvsgroup.com

Ms.R.D.Sathya Suba

(Emp ID - 175014)

M.Sc., M.Phil.,MBA.,

Assistant Professor

sathyasuba@rvsgroup.com

Ms.R.Kalamani

(Emp ID - 175015)

M.Sc.,

Assistant Professor

kalamani@rvsgroup.com

Ms.Sowmiyadevi

(Emp ID - 175016)

M.Sc.,

Assistant Professor

sowmiyadevi@rvsgroup.com

Mrs.J.Charlie Priya

(Emp ID-175017)

M.Sc., M.Phil

Assistant Professor

charliepriya@rvsgroup.com