ENGLISH


Dr.(Mrs.)K.Nagararathinam

(Emp ID - 135002)

M.A., M.Phil. Ph.D.

Assoc. Prof. & Head

nagarathinam@rvsgroup.com

Dr. Vidya Dass

(Emp ID - 135008)

M.A.,M.Phil,

Associate Professor

vidyadass@rvsgroup.com

Mrs.J.Farida

(Emp ID - 135011)

M.A., B.Ed., M.Phil.,

Assistant Professor

farida@rvsgroup.com

Dr.M.Kalaiarasan

(Emp ID - 135016)

M.A.,M.A.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

kalaiarasan@rvsgroup.com

Mr. V. Dineshrajkumar

(Emp ID - 135034)

MA., B.Ed., M.Phil.,

Assistant Professor

dinesheng@rvsgroup.com

Mrs.S.S.Soundarya

(Emp ID - 135030)

M.A., M.Phil. D.T.Ed.

Assistant Professor

soundarya@rvsgroup.com

Mrs.T.Ananthi

(Emp ID - 135032)

M.A.,

Assistant Professor

ananthi@rvsgroup.com

Ms.D.Lourdhu Mary

(Emp ID - 135035)

M.A., M.Phil.

Assistant Professor

lourdhujesu14@gmail.com

Mr.P.Sasikumar

(Emp ID - 135034)

M.A., M.Phil. D.T.Ed.

Assistant Professor

sasikumar@rvsgroup.com

Ms. M.Keerthanaa

(Emp ID - 135038)

MA.,

Assistant Professor

keerthanaavirithi@gmail.com

Ms. K. Rajalakshmi

Emp ID - 1350..

MA., MPhil

Assistant Professor

rajalakshmi@rvsgroup.com

Mr.S.Thilak Samuel

Emp ID - 1350

M.A., M.Phil. B.Ed.

Assistant Professor

thilaksamuel.s@rvsgroup.com

Mr.T.Manickam

Emp ID - 1350

M.A., D.T.Ed.

Assistant Professor

manickkthanushkodi@gmail.com

Ms.S.Athisayamani

Emp ID - 1350

M.A.,

Assistant Professor

athisayamani@rvsgroup.com

Ms.R.Divya

Emp ID - 1350

M.A.,

Assistant Professor

divyaeng@rvsgroup.com

Ms.V.Manjula

Emp ID - 1350

M.A.,

Assistant Professor

vmanjula450@gmail.com

Mrs. Deepika Jayavel

Emp ID - 1350

M.A., B.Ed.

Assistant Professor

deepikajayavel@rvsgroup.com