English
Department of English > Faculty
Navigate
Undergraduate Programmes
Postgraduate Programmes
About the Department
Faculty
Roll of Honor
Rank Holders
Activities
News
Research
>> Publications
>> Paper Presentation
>> M. Phil & Ph. D
Dr.K.Nagarathinam
(Emp ID - 135002)
M.A.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.
Associate Professor & Head
nagarathinam@rvsgroup.com
Ms.D.Priyadevi
(Emp ID - 135006)
M.A.,M.Phil,
Assistant Professor
priyadevi@rvsgroup.com
Dr. Vidya Dass
(Emp ID - 135008)
M.A.,M.Phil,
Associate Professor
vidyadass@rvsgroup.com
Mrs.J.Farida
(Emp ID - 135011)
M.A., B.Ed.,
Assistant Professor
farida@rvsgroup.com
Dr.M.Kalaiarasan
(Emp ID - 135016)
M.A.,M.A.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
kalaiarasan@rvsgroup.com
Mr.S.Balamurugan
(Emp ID - 135011)
M.A., M.Phil.
Assistant Professor
bala_engrvscas@rvsgroup.com
Mr. V. Dineshrajkumar
(Emp ID - 135034)
MA., B.Ed., M.Phil.,
Assistant Professor
dinesheng@rvsgroup.com
Ms.J.Pandeeshwari
(Emp ID - 135031)
M.A., M.Phil.,
Assistant Professor
pandeeshwari@rvsgroup.com
Mrs.S.S. Soundarya
(Emp ID - 135030)
M.A., D.TEd.,
Assistant Professor
soundarya@rvsgroup.com
Mrs.T.Ananthi
Emp ID - 135032
M.A., B.Ed.,
Assistant Professor
ananthi@rvsgroup.com
Ms.D.Lourdhu Mary
(Emp ID - 135035)
M.A., M.Phil.
Assistant Professor
lourdhujesu14@gmail.com
Mr.K.Nithyananthan
(Emp ID - 135033)
MA,.
Assistant Professor
k.nithyananthan04@gmail.com
Mr.P. Sasikumar
(Emp ID - 135034)
MA., M.Phil., DTEd.,
Assistant Professor
sasikumar@rvsgroup.com
Ms. R.Ranjitha
(Emp ID - 135036)
M.A,.
Assistant Professor
ranjithaeswari93@gmail.com
Mrs.S.Divya
(Emp Id - 135037)
MA,.
Assistant Professor
divikshiya@gmail.com
Ms. M.Keerthanaa
(Emp ID - 135038)
MA.,
Assistant Professor
keerthanaavirithi@gmail.com

© 2017. RVS College of Arts & Science // About this site