ENGLISH


Dr.K.Nagarathinam

(Emp ID - 135002)

M.A.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.

Associate Professor & Head

nagarathinam@rvsgroup.com

Dr. Vidya Dass

(Emp ID - 135008)

M.A.,M.Phil,

Associate Professor

vidyadass@rvsgroup.com

Mrs.J.Farida

(Emp ID - 135011)

M.A., B.Ed., M.Phil.,

Assistant Professor

farida@rvsgroup.com

Dr.M.Kalaiarasan

(Emp ID - 135016)

M.A.,M.A.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

kalaiarasan@rvsgroup.com

Mr. V. Dineshrajkumar

(Emp ID - 135034)

MA., B.Ed., M.Phil.,

Assistant Professor

dinesheng@rvsgroup.com

Mrs.S.S. Soundarya

(Emp ID - 135030)

M.A., D.TEd., M.Phil.

Assistant Professor

soundarya@rvsgroup.com

Mrs.T.Ananthi

Emp ID - 135032

M.A., B.Ed.,

Assistant Professor

ananthi@rvsgroup.com

Ms.D.Lourdhu Mary

(Emp ID - 135035)

M.A., M.Phil.

Assistant Professor

lourdhujesu14@gmail.com

Mr.P. Sasikumar

(Emp ID - 135034)

MA., M.Phil., DTEd.,

Assistant Professor

sasikumar@rvsgroup.com

Mrs.S.Divya

(Emp Id - 135037)

MA,.

Assistant Professor

divikshiya@gmail.com

Ms. M.Keerthanaa

(Emp ID - 135038)

MA.,

Assistant Professor

keerthanaavirithi@gmail.com

Ms. K. Rajalakshmi

Emp ID - 1350..

MA., MPhil

Assistant Professor

itsrajiforu@gmail.com