Computer Studies
School Of Computer Studies > Faculty
Navigate
Undergraduate Programs
Postgraduate Programs
About the School
Faculty
Roll of Honor
Rank Holders
Activities
News
Research
>> Funded Projects
>> Publications
>> Paper Presentation
>> M. Phil & Ph. D

SCHOOL OF COMPUTER STUDIES
Dr.D F X Christopher
M.Sc.,PGDPM&IR.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,
Director (Administration)
christopherd@rvsgroup.com

Dr. S.Yamini
MSc (CC), M.Phil., Phd.,
Acadamic Director
yamini@rvsgroup.com

SCHOOL OF COMPUTER STUDIES (PG)
Dr.D.Maheswari,
(Emp ID - 215002)
M.Sc (CS), M.Phil, Phd.,
Head & Research Coordinator
maheswari@rvsgroup.com

Mrs.R.Karpagam,
(Emp ID - 215036)
M.Sc (CT), M.Phil.,
Associate Professor
karpagam.r@rvsgroup.com

Mrs.D.Shanmuga Rajathi,
(Emp ID - 215005)
MCA, MBA, M.Phil.,
Assistant Professor
shanmugarajathi@rvsgroup.com

Mr. P.V. Ravindranath,
(Emp ID - 215009)
M.Sc (CS).,
Assistant Professor
ravindranath@rvsgroup.com

Mrs.K.Chitra
(Emp ID - 215057)
M.Sc(CC), M.Phil.,
Assistant Professor
chitra.k@rvsgroup.com

Dr. S. Suganya
(Emp ID - 213001)
MCA., Ph.D.,
Associate Professor
suganya_cs@rvsgroup.com

Dr. A. Nithya
(Emp ID - 213002)
M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.,
Associate Professor
nithya_cs@rvsgroup.com

T. Pradeep
(Emp ID - 215013)
MCA.,
Assistant Professor
pradeep@rvsgroup.com

SCHOOL OF COMPUTER STUDIES (UG)
Ms.B.Jayanthi
(Emp ID - 215016)
MCA,M.Phil.,
Assistant Professor/HoD - B.Sc.(CS.)
jayanthi@rvsgroup.com
Ms.M.Suganya
(Emp ID - 215022)
M.Sc(CS), M.phil.,
Associate Professor/HoD - B.Sc.(IT.)
suganya@rvsgroup.com
Ms.R.Padmapriya
(Emp ID - 125012)
MCA,M.Phil.,
Associate Professor/HoD-BCA
padmapriya@rvsgroup.com
Ms.S.Chitradevi
(Emp ID - 215024)
MCA.,M.Phil.,
Assistant Professor
chitradevi.s@rvsgroup.com
Mr.S.Karthick
(Emp ID - 215029)
MCA.,M.Phil.,
Assistant Professor
karthick.s@rvsgroup.com
Ms.R.Nithya
(Emp ID - 215044)
M.Sc(CS)., MBA.,
Assistant Professor
nithya.r@rvsgroup.com
Ms.B.Mahalakshmi
(Emp ID - 215011)
M.Sc(ISM).,M.Phil.,
Assistant Professor
mahalakshmi.b@rvsgroup.com
Mr.C.Manivasagan
(Emp ID - 215025)
MCA.,M.Phil.,
Assistant Professor
manivasagan.c@rvsgroup.com
Ms.U.Uthra
(Emp ID - 215014)
M.Sc(IT).,M.Phil.,
Assistant Professor
uthra.u@rvsgroup.com
Ms.M.Nalini
(Emp ID - 215048)
M.Sc(CS).,M.Phil.,
Assistant Professor
nalini.m@rvsgroup.com
Ms.V.Nirmala
(Emp ID - 215051)
MCA., M.Phil.,
Assistant Professor
nirmala.v@rvsgroup.com
Ms.S.Kiruthika
(Emp ID - 215028)
M.Sc(CT).,
Assistant Professor
kiruthika_ugcomp@rvsgroup.com
Ms.B.Padmavathy
(Emp ID - 215053)
MCA., M.Phil.,
Assistant Professor
padma_ugcs@rvsgroup.com
Mr.B.Rajesh kumar
(Emp ID - 216011)
MCA.,M.Phil.,
Assistant Professor
rajeshkumar@rvsgroup.com
Ms.P.Jothi
(Emp ID - 215042)
M.Sc (SS)., M.Phil.,
Assistant Professor
jothip_scsug@rvsgroup.com
Ms.A.Hemalatha
(Emp ID - 215060)
MCA.,
Assistant Professor
hemalatha@rvsgroup.com
Ms.R.Saranya
(Emp ID - 215062)
MCA.,
Assistant Professor
saranya.r@gmail.com
Ms.G.Nandhini
(Emp ID - 215063)
MBA.,MCA.,
Assistant Professor
nandhini@rvsgroup.com
Ms.V.Lalithamani
(Emp ID - 215064)
MCA.,
Assistant Professor
lalithasantharam@gmail.com
Ms.V.S.Jeevetha
(Emp ID - 215065)
MCA., M.Phil.,
Assistant Professor
jeevetha@rvsgroup.com
Ms.R.Manimegala
(Emp ID - 215066)
MCA.,
Assistant Professor
manimegala@rvsgroup.com
Mr.V.Yuvaraj
(Emp ID - 215067)
MCA.,
Assistant Professor
yuvaraj@rvsgroup.com
Ms.M.Muthulakshmi
(Emp ID - 215068)
MCA.,M.Phil.,
Assistant Professor
muthulakshmi@rvsgroup.com
Ms.J.Loveline Zeema
(Emp ID - 215069 )
M.Sc.,MCA.,M.Phil.,
Associate Professor
lovelinezeema@rvsgroup.com
Ms.S.Jeyanthi
(Emp ID - 215070 )
M.Sc(CC).,M.Phil.,
Assistant Professor
jeyanthi@rvsgroup.com


© 2017. RVS College of Arts & Science // About this site