Commerce
School of Commerce > Faculty
Navigate
Undergraduate Programs
Postgraduate Programs
About the School
Faculty
Roll of Honor
Rank Holders
Activities
News
Research
>> Funded Projects
>> Publications
>> Paper Presentation
>> M. Phil & Ph. D

 

Department of Commerce

Mr.R.N.VIVEKANANDAR
Emp ID - 223001
M.Com.,M.Phil.,MBA.,PGDCA.,SET.,NET.,(Ph.D)
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR & HoD
vivekanandar@rvsgroup.com



Dr. V. S. RAVI
Emp ID - 225006
M.Com., M.Phil., B.Ed., Ph.D.,
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
ravi.v.s@rvsgroup.com



Dr. (Ms) P. RAJINI
Emp ID - 225013
M.Com., M.Phil., Ph.D.,
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR & HoD- Research, Academic Co-ordinator (B.COM)
rajini.p@rvsgroup.com



Dr. (Ms) A.DEVIKALA
Emp ID - 225016
M.B.E., M.Phil., Ph.D.,
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
devikala.a@rvsgroup.com



Dr.C.SELVAKUMAR
Emp ID - 225007
M.Com., M.Phil., MBA., NET., Ph.D.,
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
selva@rvsgroup.com



Mr. K.KARTHIK
Emp ID - 225030
M.Com., M.Phil., PGDCA., PGDIT
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
Karthik.k@rvsgroup.com



Mr. M. MURUGESAN
Emp ID - 225036
M.Com., M.Phil., B.Ed., (Ph.D)
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
murugesanugcom@rvsgroup.com



Ms. D. SHARANYA
Emp ID - 225035
M.Com., M.Phil., (Ph.D)
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
sharanyacom@rvsgroup.com



ANANDHI S.
Emp ID - 225052
M.Com.,M.Phil.
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
ananthi.g@rvsgroup.com



Department of Commerce (Computer Applications)

 

Dr.(Ms).R.Karpagavalli
Emp ID - 225004
M.Com.,M.Phil.,PGDCA.,MBA.,Ph.D.,NET.,
HOD & Associate Professor
karpagavalli@.rvsgroup.com



Dr.G.Bhoopathy
Emp ID - 225011
M.Com., M.Phil., MBA., Ph.D.,
Associate Professor
bhoopathy.g@ rvsgroup.com



Ms.S.Nathiya
Emp ID - 225020
M.com[CA]., M.Phil.,(Ph.D).,
Assistant Professor
nathiya.s@rvsgroup.com



Ms.T.Renjini
Emp ID - 225024
M.Com.,M.Phil.,
Assistant Professor
renjinit.renjinit302@gmail.com



Dr(Ms).Umarani.S
Emp ID - 225039
M.Com.,M.Phil,PGDCA.,Ph.D
Associate Professor
Umarani.s@rvsgroup.conm



Mrs.N.Saranya
Emp ID - 225040
M.COM(CA).,M.Phil.,M.B.A
Assistant Professor
saranyanatarajan24@gmail.com



Ms.A.POOVIZHI
Emp ID - 235014
M.sc (CS),(M.Phil).,
Assistant Professor
poovizhi@rvsgroup.com



Ms.K.Vadivukkarasi
Emp ID - 225034
M.Com.,M.Phil.,MBA.,PGDCA.,
Assistant Professor
vadivucommerce@gmail.com



Mrs.S.Ranjini
Emp ID - 225012
M.Com.,M.Phil,PGDCA.,MBA
Assistant Professor
ranjiniprabhu4@gmail.com



Department of Commerce (Information Technology)

 

Mrs.AMUTHA.P
225025
M.Com.,M.Phil.,PGDCA.,
HOD-Associate Professor
amutha.p@rvsgroup.com



Mr.MAHENDRAN.S
225027
BBM(CA).,MCA.,M.Phil.,
Assistant Professor
mahendran.s@rvsgroup.com



Mrs.SHARIN WILLIAMS.C
225033
B.Com.,M.Com(CA).,M.Phil
Assistant Professor
tutush.3@gmail.com



Mrs.M.DHANALAKSHMI
225046
M.Com.,M.Phil.,
Assistant Professor
dhanaphd2014@gmail.com



Department of Commerce (Professional Accounting & BA)

 

Dr. V. P. Karthikeyan
(Emp ID - 225022)
M.Com, M.Phil, MBA, PGDCA, Ph.D.,NET ,SET.,
HOD & Associate Professor
karthikeyan.v.p@rvsgroup.com



Mrs.Sulochana.S
(Emp ID - 225037)
M.Com., MBA.,M.Phil.,
Assistant Professor
sulochana@rvsgroup.com



Dr.M.P.KUMARAN
(Emp ID - 225044)
M.Com., M.Phil., DCM., DMO.,PGDCA., Ph.D.,
Associate Professor
kumaran@rvsgroup.com



Mr.Seenu Seevilram.P,
(Emp ID - 225052)
M.Com , M.Phil.,
Assistant Professor
rps.smartseenu10@gmail.com



Mrs.Bagyalakshmi.P
(Emp ID - 225053)
M.Com , M.Phil.,PGDCA,
Assistant Professor
miramesh9943@gmail.com



Department of Commerce PG

 

Dr.S.Nirmala
225003
M.Com.,M.Phil., PGDCA., MBA.,Ph.D.,
Director & Associate Professor
nirmala.s@rvsgroup.com
Dr.A.Y.Kettiramalingam
225005
M.Com.,MFC.,M.Phil.,MBA.,Ph.D.,
Associate Professor
kettiramalingam@rvsgroup.com
Dr.H.Hariharan
225019
M.Com IB., M.Phil., M.B.A., Ph.D.,
Academic Co-ordinator, M.Com (IB)
hariharan@rvsgroup.com
Dr.S.Valluvan
225009
M.com.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,
Associate Professor
valluvan@rvsgroup.com
Ms. Manjula. T.
225047
M.Com., M.B.A., M.Phil.,
Assistant Professor
manjula@rvsgroup.com
S.J. Sembakalakshmi
225049
M.Com (IB)., ACS (Foundation)
Assistant Professor
sembakalakshmi@rvsgroup.com
R.Priyadharshini
225050
M.Com (CA).,MBA.,M.Phil.,
Assistant Professor
priyasree@rvsgroup.com
M. Rathimithra
225051
M.Com(IB)., ACS (Inter).,
Assistant Professor
rathimithra@rvsgroup.com

© 2017. RVS College of Arts & Science // About this site